header2

    Events on week 3-9 December 2018

    Monday, 3 December

    Tony Harder

    Sunday, 02 December at 10:00 pm - Monday, 03 December at 12:00 am

    Tuesday, 4 December

    DJ SLIM

    Tuesday, 04 December at 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

    Thursday, 6 December

    D-Manic

    Thursday, 06 December at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Friday, 7 December

    Fernandez

    Friday, 07 December at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    DJ Eazy-E / DJ JamezD

    Friday, 07 December at 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Saturday, 8 December

    GEEDEE

    Saturday, 08 December at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

    J-P-M

    Saturday, 08 December at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

    Dean Nicholson

    Saturday, 08 December at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Sunday, 9 December

    Steve-RH

    Sunday, 09 December at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

    Woody

    Sunday, 09 December at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

    Zeusker

    Sunday, 09 December at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Tony Harder

    Sunday, 09 December at 10:00 pm - Monday, 10 December at 12:00 am

    Find and follow us!

     

    soundcloudtuneinlogoyoutube iconinstagram iconfacebook icontwitter icon

     

    Our partners...

    cfsyuafClubtek