header2

    Events on week 7-13 January 2019

    Monday, 7 January

    Tony Harder

    Sunday, 06 January at 10:00 pm - Monday, 07 January at 12:00 am

    Tuesday, 8 January

    DJ SLIM

    Tuesday, 08 January at 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

    Thursday, 10 January

    D-Manic

    Thursday, 10 January at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Friday, 11 January

    Fernandez

    Friday, 11 January at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    DJ Eazy-E / DJ JamezD

    Friday, 11 January at 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Saturday, 12 January

    GEEDEE

    Saturday, 12 January at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

    Dean Nicholson

    Saturday, 12 January at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Sunday, 13 January

    Steve-RH

    Sunday, 13 January at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

    Woody

    Sunday, 13 January at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

    Zeusker

    Sunday, 13 January at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Tony Harder

    Sunday, 13 January at 10:00 pm - Monday, 14 January at 12:00 am

    Find and follow us!

     

    soundcloudtuneinlogoyoutube iconinstagram iconfacebook icontwitter icon