header2

    Events on week 31 December 2018 - 6 January 2019

    Tuesday, 1 January

    DJ SLIM

    Tuesday, 01 January at 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

    Thursday, 3 January

    D-Manic

    Thursday, 03 January at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Friday, 4 January

    DJ Eazy-E / DJ JamezD

    Friday, 04 January at 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

    Saturday, 5 January

    GEEDEE

    Saturday, 05 January at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

    Dean Nicholson

    Saturday, 05 January at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Sunday, 6 January

    Steve-RH

    Sunday, 06 January at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

    Woody

    Sunday, 06 January at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

    Zeusker

    Sunday, 06 January at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Find and follow us!

     

    soundcloudtuneinlogoyoutube iconinstagram iconfacebook icontwitter icon